“Sail Out” New album by Jhene’ Aiko

Standard

                                                                                Image

West Coast has done it again!!! The new EP by Jhene’ Aiko is a definite hit. I think its the best 7 song collection I’ve ever heard. Everything flowed and even though she has numerous features they were all organic and not at all forced. Not only is she beautiful but she’s talented and has been since she was just Lil Fizz’s (from B2K) cousin. She showed love to her city by featuring my favorite west coast artists Kendrick Lamar (my love) and Ab-Soul, then she even showed some down south love with the talented Childish Gambino.   She is a force to be reckoned with. I’m seriously considering moving to LA, the west is just that smooth to me! Shout to you Jhene, you did that! Check out this EP guys, its a banger!  

3 thoughts on ““Sail Out” New album by Jhene’ Aiko

Leave a comment